Meet Our Staff

j. mansfield 2 - South Central TN Development District

Jerry Mansfield

Executive Director
931-379-2901
jmansfield@sctdd.org

debbie mcmullin - South Central TN Development District

Debbie McMullin

HR/Benefits Coordinator
931-379-2919
dmcmullin@sctdd.org

l. moore - South Central TN Development District

Lisa Moore

SCTDD/WIOA Fiscal Manager
931-379-2921
lmoore@sctdd.org

anita turnbow - South Central TN Development District

Anita Turnbow

Director of Finance
931-379-2922
aturnbow@sctdd.org

k. eubanks - South Central TN Development District

Kayla Eubanks

Executive Assistant
931-379-2908
kknoshal@sctdd.org

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Staff

j. evans - South Central TN Development District

Joe Evans

Director of Aging & Disability Programs
931-379-2934
jevans@sctdd.org

r. rochelle - South Central TN Development District

Robin Rochelle

Assistant Director of Aging & Disability Programs
931-379-2931
rrochelle@sctdd.org

t. lockridge - South Central TN Development District

Tia Lockridge

Director of Housing
931-379-2957
tlockridge@sctdd.org

b. pruitt - South Central TN Development District

Barbara Pruitt

Aging & Disability Program Fiscal Manager
931-379-2930
bpruitt@sctdd.org

b. west - South Central TN Development District

Brooke West

Data Specialist
931-379-2954
bwest@sctdd.org

2s7a7144 edit - South Central TN Development District

Katrina Crisp

Quality Assurance Coordinator
931-379- 2937
kcrisp@sctdd.org

b. walker - South Central TN Development District

Bonnie Walker

SNAP Program Coordinator
931-379-2955
bwalker@sctdd.org

t. harris - South Central TN Development District

Tamekia Harris

CREVAA Advocate
931-379-2942
tharris@sctdd.org

CHOICES/HCBS

2s7a7119 edit - South Central TN Development District

Jaime Canady

CHOICES/HCBS Program Manager
931-379-2935
jcanady@sctdd.org

m. dugger - South Central TN Development District

Megan Dugger

CHOICES Assessment Specialist
931-379-2945
mjohnston@sctdd.org

s. cook - South Central TN Development District

Stephanie Cook

CHOICES Assessment Specialist
931-379-2946
scook@sctdd.org

k .miller - South Central TN Development District

Kim Miller

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2936
kmiller@sctdd.org

t. ardry - South Central TN Development District

Tracy Ardry

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2949
tardry@sctdd.org

m. kupfer - South Central TN Development District

Melanie Kupfer

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2951
mkupfer@sctdd.org

2s7a0351 - South Central TN Development District

Sandra Roberts

HCBS Support Services/Caregiver Coordinator
931-379-2964
sroberts@sctdd.org

a. humphrey - South Central TN Development District

Amye Humphrey

HCBS Support Clerk
931-379-2953
ahumphrey@sctdd.org

g. porterfield - South Central TN Development District

Glenda Porterfield

CHOICES Support Clerk & Public Guardian Volunteer Guardian Coordinator/ Adult Abuse Coalition Secretary
931-379-2941
gporterfield@sctdd.org

Public Guardianship

c. warren - South Central TN Development District

Christy Warren

Public Guardian for the Elderly
931-379-2933
cwarren@sctdd.org

p. moore - South Central TN Development District

Pauline Moore

Guardian Specialist
931-379-2932
pmoore@sctdd.org

Regional Ombudsman

m. hardison - South Central TN Development District

Melissa Hardison

District Long-Term Care Ombudsman
931-379-2926
mhardison@sctdd.org

SHIP/SMP

s. craig - South Central TN Development District

Sherri Craig

State Health Insurance Assistance Program SHIP/SMP Coordinator
931-379-2927
scraig@sctdd.org

m. david - South Central TN Development District

Mike David

SHIP Volunteer Coordinator – Part-Time
931-379-2948
mdavid@sctdd.org

g. bennett - South Central TN Development District

Gloria Bennett

SHIP Data Specialist – Part-Time
931-379-2956
gbennett@sctdd.org

p. mclanahan - South Central TN Development District

Patricia N. McClanahan

SHIP/SMP Counselor – Part-Time
931-379-2925
pmcclanahan@sctdd.org

d. barnes - South Central TN Development District

Deb Barnes

SHIP Benefits Counselor – Part-Time
931-379-2947
dbarnes@sctdd.org

Community Development Staff

lorie fisher - South Central TN Development District

Lorie Fisher

Community Development Director
1-931-379-2913
lfisher@sctdd.org

s. elizabeth - South Central TN Development District

Sarah Elizabeth McLeod

Historic Preservationist
1-931-379-2944
smcleod@sctdd.org

2s7a0206 edit - South Central TN Development District

Kayla Baxter

Community Development Specialist
1-931-379-2943
kbaxter@sctdd.org

Rural Planning Organization (RPO) / Infrastructure / TACIR / Agricultural & Environmental Resources / GIS Staff

2s7a6879 - South Central TN Development District

Lisa Cross

Rural Planning Organization (RPO)/Infrastructure Director
931-379-2915
lcross@sctdd.org

2s7a7012 - South Central TN Development District

Carl Sims

Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Technician
931-379-2962
csims@sctdd.org

Economic Development Staff

e. fitzgerald - South Central TN Development District

Eddie Fitzgerald

Economic Development Director/Executive Director of South Central Tennessee Business Development Corporation
1-931-379-2918
efitzgerald@sctdd.org

Transportation Department Staff

r. stewart - South Central TN Development District

Richard Stewart

Deputy Director, Director of Transportation
931-379-2912
rstewart@sctdd.org

t. garcia - South Central TN Development District

Terrie Garcia

Assistant Director of Transportation
931-379-2950
tgarcia@sctdd.org

l. thomason - South Central TN Development District

Lea Thomason

Transportation Specialist/HR
931-379-2906
lthomason@sctdd.org

birdie - South Central TN Development District

Roberta “Birdie” Morrow

Transportation Safety & Compliance
931-379-2907
rmorrow@sctdd.org

j. green - South Central TN Development District

Jenny Green

Transportation Program Fiscal Manager
931-379-2911
jgreen@sctdd.org

t. frazier - South Central TN Development District

Tammie Frazier

Transportation Mobility Coordinator/Intercity Services Manager
931-379-2949
tfrazier@sctdd.org

p. newton - South Central TN Development District

Phillip Newton

IT Administrator
931-379-2917
pnewton@sctdd.org

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Staff

b. kizer - South Central TN Development District

Barbara Kizer

WIOA Program Director
931-379-2903
bkizer@sctdd.org

m. barnett - South Central TN Development District

Michelle Barnett

WIOA Program Coordinator and Compliance Officer
931-379-2967
mbarnett@sctdd.org

k. nix - South Central TN Development District

Kaitlyn Nix

WIOA Administrative Assistant
931-379-2916
knix@sctdd.org

r. brazier - South Central TN Development District

Roberta Brazier

WIOA Business Service Representative and Special Projects Coordinator
931-379-2952
rbrazier@sctdd.org

r. locker - South Central TN Development District

Regina Locker

WIOA Business Service Representative and Special Projects Coordinator
931-379-2916
rlocker@sctdd.org

Start typing and press Enter to search