Meet Our Staff

j. mansfield 2 - South Central TN Development District

Jerry Mansfield

Executive Director
931-379-2901
jmansfield@sctdd.org

debbie mcmullin - South Central TN Development District

Debbie McMullin

HR/Benefits Coordinator
931-379-2902
dmcmullin@sctdd.org

l. moore - South Central TN Development District

Lisa Moore

SCTDD/WIOA Fiscal Manager
931-379-2921
lmoore@sctdd.org

anita turnbow - South Central TN Development District

Anita Turnbow

Director of Finance
931-379-2922
aturnbow@sctdd.org

k. eubanks - South Central TN Development District

Kayla Eubanks

Executive Assistant
931-379-2919
keubanks@sctdd.org

Area Agency on Aging and Disability Staff

2s7a7119 edit - South Central TN Development District

Jamie Canady

Director of Aging & Disability Programs
931-379-2934
jcanady@sctdd.org

b. pruitt - South Central TN Development District

Barbara Pruitt

Aging & Disability Respite Support Clerk
931-379-2930
bpruitt@sctdd.org

2s7a7144 edit - South Central TN Development District

Katrina Crisp

Quality Assurance Coordinator
931-379- 2937
kcrisp@sctdd.org

b. walker - South Central TN Development District

Bonnie Walker

SNAP Program Coordinator
931-379-2955
bwalker@sctdd.org

2s7a1455 1 - South Central TN Development District

Breanna Johnson

CREST Advocate
931-379-2953
bjohnson@sctdd.org

t. harris - South Central TN Development District

Tamekia Harris

Aging & Disability Program Fiscal Manager
931-379-2930
tharris@sctdd.org

2s7a7012 - South Central TN Development District

Carl Sims

Aging Data Specialist
931-379-2954
csims@sctdd.org

CHOICES/HCBS

m. dugger - South Central TN Development District

Megan Dugger

CHOICES/HCBS Program Manager
931-379-2935
mjohnston@sctdd.org

k .miller - South Central TN Development District

Kim Miller

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2936
kmiller@sctdd.org

s. cook - South Central TN Development District

Stephanie Cook

CHOICES Assessment Specialist
931-379-2946
scook@sctdd.org

2s7a0351 - South Central TN Development District

Sandra Roberts

HCBS Support Services/Caregiver Coordinator
931-379-2964
sroberts@sctdd.org

t. ardry - South Central TN Development District

Tracy Ardry

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2949
tardry@sctdd.org

m. kupfer - South Central TN Development District

Melanie Kupfer

HCBS Support Services Coordinator
931-379-2951
mkupfer@sctdd.org

k. waldrum - South Central TN Development District

Kim Waldrum

CHOICES Enrollment Specialist
931-379-2938
kwaldrum@sctdd.org

d. alexander - South Central TN Development District

Deena Alexander

Information & Assistance Specialist
931-379-2939
dalexander@sctdd.org

a. humphrey - South Central TN Development District

Amye Humphrey

HCBS Support Specialist
931-379-2942
ahumphrey@sctdd.org

2s7a9789 - South Central TN Development District

Nicole Frazier

Information & Assistance Specialist
931-379-2940
nfrazier@sctdd.org

g. porterfield - South Central TN Development District

Glenda Porterfield

CHOICES Support Clerk & Public Guardian Volunteer Guardian Coordinator/ Adult Abuse Coalition Secretary
931-379-2941
gporterfield@sctdd.org

2s7a3522 1 - South Central TN Development District

Holly Carroll

CHOICES Assessment Specialist
931-379-2945
hcarroll@sctdd.org

Public Guardianship

c. warren - South Central TN Development District

Christy Warren

Public Guardian for the Elderly
931-379-2933
cwarren@sctdd.org

Guardian Specialist

photo coming soon 300×300 1 - South Central TN Development District

Jennifer Pogue

Public Guardian Specialist
931-379-2932
jpogue@sctdd.org

Regional Ombudsman

photo coming soon 300×300 1 - South Central TN Development District

Terri Pickford

Regional Long-Term Ombudsman
931-379-2926
tpickford@sctdd.org

SHIP/SMP

s. craig - South Central TN Development District

Sherri Craig

State Health Insurance Assistance Program SHIP/SMP Coordinator
931-379-2927
scraig@sctdd.org

m. david - South Central TN Development District

Mike David

SHIP Volunteer Coordinator – Part-Time
931-379-2948
mdavid@sctdd.org

g. bennett - South Central TN Development District

Gloria Bennett

SHIP Data Specialist – Part-Time
931-379-2956
gbennett@sctdd.org

p. mclanahan - South Central TN Development District

Patricia N. McClanahan

SHIP/SMP Counselor – Part-Time
931-379-2925
pmcclanahan@sctdd.org

d. barnes - South Central TN Development District

Deb Barnes

SHIP Benefits Counselor – Part-Time
931-379-2947
dbarnes@sctdd.org

Community and Economic Development Staff

lorie fisher - South Central TN Development District

Lorie Fisher

Economic and Community Development Director
1-931-379-2913
lfisher@sctdd.org

photo coming soon 300×300 1 - South Central TN Development District

Andy Short

Community Development Specialist
1-931-379-2944
ashort@sctdd.org

2s7a0206 edit - South Central TN Development District

Kayla Baxter

Community Development Specialist
1-931-379-2914
kbaxter@sctdd.org

Department of Housing

t. lockridge - South Central TN Development District

Tia Lockridge

Director of Housing
931-379-2957
tlockridge@sctdd.org

2s7a0704 - South Central TN Development District

Misti Baker

Housing Assistant (P/T)
931-379-2904
mbaker@sctdd.org

Rural Planning Organization (RPO) / Infrastructure / TACIR / Solid Waste

2s7a6879 - South Central TN Development District

Lisa Cross

Rural Planning Organization (RPO)/Infrastructure Director
931-379-2915
lcross@sctdd.org

photo coming soon - South Central TN Development District

 

Special Projects Coordinator
931-379-2943

2s7a0704 - South Central TN Development District

Misti Baker

Solid Waste Coordinator (P/T)
931-379-2904
mbaker@sctdd.org

Economic Development Staff

e. fitzgerald - South Central TN Development District

Eddie Fitzgerald

SCTDD Loan Officer/CDC Manager

Executive Director of South Central Tennessee Business Development Corporation
1-931-379-2918
efitzgerald@sctdd.org

Transportation Department Staff

r. stewart - South Central TN Development District

Richard Stewart

Deputy Director, Director of Transportation
931-379-2912
rstewart@sctdd.org

t. garcia - South Central TN Development District

Terrie Garcia

Assistant Director of Transportation
931-379-2950
tgarcia@sctdd.org

t. frazier - South Central TN Development District

Tammie Frazier

Transportation Mobility Coordinator/Intercity Services Manager
931-379-2963
tfrazier@sctdd.org

birdie - South Central TN Development District

Roberta “Birdie” Morrow

Transportation Safety & Compliance
931-379-2907
rmorrow@sctdd.org

2s7a3081 - South Central TN Development District

Lucy Szydlowski

Transportation Specialist
931-379-2965
lszyd@sctdd.org

j. green - South Central TN Development District

Jenny Green

Transportation Program Fiscal Manager
931-379-2911
jgreen@sctdd.org

2s7a2165 1 - South Central TN Development District

Ashley Amacher

   Mobility Manager
931-379-2905
aamacher@sctdd.org

2s7a2181 1 - South Central TN Development District

Natalie Drier

Transportation Specialist
931-379-2968
ndrier@sctdd.org

p. newton - South Central TN Development District

Phillip Newton

IT Administrator
931-379-2917
pnewton@sctdd.org

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Staff

b. kizer - South Central TN Development District

Barbara Kizer

WIOA Program Director
931-379-2903
bkizer@sctdd.org

m. barnett - South Central TN Development District

Michelle Barnett

WIOA Program Coordinator and Compliance Officer
931-379-2967
mbarnett@sctdd.org

photo coming soon - South Central TN Development District

 

WIOA Administrative Assistant
931-379-2916

r. brazier - South Central TN Development District

Roberta Brazier

WIOA Business Service Representative and Special Projects Coordinator
931-379-2952
rbrazier@sctdd.org

r. locker - South Central TN Development District

Regina Locker

WIOA Business Service Representative and Special Projects Coordinator
931-379-2916
rlocker@sctdd.org

Start typing and press Enter to search