Executive Committee

South Central TN Development District

Executive Committee – 2021

Executive Committee Officers


Bill Newman, Lincoln County Mayor

Vice Chair

Jim Mangubat, Wayne County Executive

Secretary and Treasurer

Jonah Keltner, Lewis County Mayor

Bedford County:

Chad Graham, County Mayor

Wallace Cartwright, Mayor Shelbyville

Coffee County:

Gary Cordell, County Mayor

Franklin County:

David Alexander, County Mayor

Giles County:

Melissa Greene, County Executive

Pat Ford, Mayor of Pulaski

Hickman County:

Mark A. Bentley, County Mayor

Lawrence County:

T. R. Williams, County Executive

Blake Lay, Mayor of Lawrenceburg

Lewis County:

Jonah Keltner, County Mayor

Danny W. McKnight, Mayor of Hohenwald

Lincoln County:

Bill Newman, County Mayor

Marshall County:

Mike Keny, County Mayor

Jim Bingham, Mayor of Lewisburg

Maury County:

Andy Ogles, County Mayor

Chaz Molder, Mayor of Columbia

Moore County:

Bonnie Lewis, Metropolitan Executive

Perry County:

John H. Carroll, County Mayor

Wayne County:

Jim Mangubat, County Executive

State Representatives

Minority Representatives:

Anthony Taylor, Lincoln County

William McNairy, Giles County

R. L. Williams, Lewisburg

State Representative:

Pat Marsh

State Senator:

Joey Hensley

Start typing and press Enter to search