Board of Directors

South Central Tennessee Development District

Board of Directors – 2021

Bedford County:

*Chad Graham, County Mayor
Ronnie Lokey, Mayor of Bell Buckle
Charles B. Whitaker, Mayor of Normandy
*Wallace Cartwright, Mayor Shelbyville
Cindy Drake, Mayor of Wartrace

Coffee County:

*Gary Cordell, County Mayor
Marilyn Howard, Mayor of Manchester
Ray Knowls, Mayor of Tullahoma

Franklin County:

*David Alexander, County Mayor
Joyce Brown, Mayor of Cowan
Michael Gillespie, Mayor of Decherd
David Kelley, Vice-Mayor of Estill Springs
Dolton Steele, Mayor of Huntland
Terry Harrell, Mayor of Winchester

Giles County:

*Melissa Greene, County Executive
Mike Magnusson, Mayor of Ardmore
Jimmy Dean Caldwell, Mayor of Elkton
Robert White, Mayor of Lynnville
Tracy Wilburn, Mayor of Minor Hill
*Pat Ford, Mayor of Pulaski

Hickman County:

*Mark A. Bentley, County Mayor
Gary Jacobs, Mayor of Centerville

Lawrence County:

*T. R. Williams, County Executive
Mark Brewer, Mayor of Ethridge
*Blake Lay, Mayor of Lawrenceburg
Jesse Turner, Mayor of Loretto
Bubba Carter, Mayor of St. Joseph

Lewis County:

*Jonah Keltner, County Mayor
*Danny W. McKnight, Mayor of Hohenwald

Lincoln County:

*Bill Newman, County Mayor
Michael T. Whisenant, Mayor of Fayetteville
Logan Jolly, Mayor of Petersburg

Marshall County:

*Mike Keny, County Mayor
Marion Joyce, Mayor of Chapel Hill
John Luna, Mayor of Cornersville
*Jim Bingham, Mayor of Lewisburg

Maury County:

*Andy Ogles, County Mayor
*Chaz Molder, Mayor of Columbia
Bill White, Mayor of Mt. Pleasant
Jim Hagaman, Mayor of Spring Hill

Moore County:

*Bonnie Lewis, Metropolitan Executive

Perry County:

*John H. Carroll, County Mayor
Wess Ward, Mayor of Linden
Robby Moore, Mayor of Lobelville

Wayne County:

*Jim Mangubat, County Executive
Chris Bevis, Mayor of Waynesboro
Randy Burns, Mayor of Clifton
Glenn Brown, Mayor of Collinwood

Minority Representatives:

*Anthony Taylor, Lincoln County
*William McNairy, Giles County
*R. L. Williams, Lewisburg

State Representative:

*Pat Marsh

State Senator:

*Joey Hensley

*Denotes members of the SCTDD Executive Committee

Start typing and press Enter to search